Golden Fleece Lodge #6

Calendar

May 2018
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Mon Jun 04, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Jun 07, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Jun 12, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Jun 18, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Jun 21, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Sat Jun 23, 2018 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Picnic
Tue Jun 26, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Jul 02, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Jul 05, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Jul 10, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Jul 16, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Jul 19, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Jul 24, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Sat Jul 28, 2018 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
Clay Shoot
Thu Aug 02, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Aug 06, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Aug 14, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Aug 16, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Aug 20, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Sat Aug 25, 2018 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Fish Challenge
Tue Aug 28, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Sep 03, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Sep 06, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Sep 11, 2018 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Patriot Day
Tue Sep 11, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Sep 17, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Sep 20, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Sep 25, 2018 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Past Masters Night
Tue Sep 25, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Oct 01, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting