Golden Fleece Lodge #6

Calendar

March 2019
S M T W T F S
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Tue Mar 26, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Apr 01, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Apr 04, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Apr 09, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Sat Apr 13, 2019 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Masonic Home Workday
Mon Apr 15, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Apr 18, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Apr 23, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Fri Apr 26, 2019 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Widow's Night
Mon Apr 29, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Memorial Association Meeting
Thu May 02, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon May 06, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue May 14, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu May 16, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Sat May 18, 2019 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
8th District Convention, Philomathea Lodge
Mon May 20, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue May 28, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Jun 03, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Jun 06, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Jun 11, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Jun 17, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Jun 20, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Sat Jun 22, 2019 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Lodge Picnic, St. John Day, FFA Camp
Mon Jun 24, 2019 @12:00AM
St. John the Baptist Day
Tue Jun 25, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Jul 01, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Jul 04, 2019 @ 8:00AM - 11:00PM
July 4th Celebration on Square
Thu Jul 04, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Jul 09, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Fri Jul 12, 2019 @ 5:00PM - 12:00PM
MELD Leadership Conference