Golden Fleece Lodge #6

Calendar

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Monday 17 September 2018, 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Hits : 42629
Contact Ben Polston

David Payne Guest Speaker and Easter Observance

Location Golden Fleece Lodge #6 Covington, GA

Calendar

July 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Tue Jul 24, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Sat Jul 28, 2018 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
Clay Shoot
Thu Aug 02, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Aug 06, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Aug 14, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Aug 16, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Aug 20, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Sat Aug 25, 2018 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Fish Challenge
Tue Aug 28, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Sep 03, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Sep 06, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Sep 11, 2018 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Patriot Day
Tue Sep 11, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Sep 17, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Sep 20, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Sep 25, 2018 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Past Masters Night
Tue Sep 25, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Oct 01, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Oct 04, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Sat Oct 06, 2018 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Friends and Family Dinner(OES)
Tue Oct 09, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Oct 15, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Oct 18, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Oct 23, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Nov 01, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Nov 05, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Nov 13, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Nov 15, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Nov 19, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Nov 27, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6