Golden Fleece Lodge #6

Calendar

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Monday 18 March 2019, 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Hits : 64243
Contact Ben Polston

David Payne Guest Speaker and Easter Observance

Location Golden Fleece Lodge #6 Covington, GA

Calendar

May 2019
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Tue May 28, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Jun 03, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Jun 06, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Jun 11, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Jun 17, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Jun 20, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Sat Jun 22, 2019 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Lodge Picnic, St. John Day, FFA Camp
Mon Jun 24, 2019 @12:00AM
St. John the Baptist Day
Tue Jun 25, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Jul 01, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Jul 04, 2019 @ 8:00AM - 11:00PM
July 4th Celebration on Square
Thu Jul 04, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Jul 09, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Fri Jul 12, 2019 @ 5:00PM - 12:00PM
MELD Leadership Conference
Sat Jul 13, 2019 @ 5:00PM - 12:00PM
MELD Leadership Conference
Sun Jul 14, 2019 @ 5:00PM - 12:00PM
MELD Leadership Conference
Mon Jul 15, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Jul 18, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Jul 23, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Sat Jul 27, 2019 @12:00AM
Annual Clay Shoot
Mon Jul 29, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Memorial Association Meeting
Thu Aug 01, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Aug 05, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Aug 13, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Aug 15, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Sat Aug 17, 2019 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Friends and Family Breakfast
Mon Aug 19, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Aug 27, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Sep 02, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Sep 05, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting