Golden Fleece Lodge #6

Calendar

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Monday 15 April 2019, 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Hits : 65438
Contact Ben Polston

David Payne Guest Speaker and Easter Observance

Location Golden Fleece Lodge #6 Covington, GA

Calendar

July 2019
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Tue Jul 23, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Sat Jul 27, 2019 @12:00AM
Annual Clay Shoot
Mon Jul 29, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Memorial Association Meeting
Thu Aug 01, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Aug 05, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Aug 13, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Aug 15, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Sat Aug 17, 2019 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Friends and Family Breakfast
Mon Aug 19, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Aug 27, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Sep 02, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Sep 05, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Sat Sep 07, 2019 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Cadence's Birthday, Masonic Home
Tue Sep 10, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Sep 16, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Sep 19, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Sep 24, 2019 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Past Master's Night Catfish Dinner
Tue Sep 24, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Sep 30, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Memorial Association Meeting
Thu Oct 03, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Oct 07, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Oct 08, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Sat Oct 12, 2019 @ 8:00AM - 02:00PM
Masonic Home Appreciation DAy
Thu Oct 17, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Oct 21, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Oct 22, 2019 @12:00AM
Grand Lodge Annual Communication
Tue Oct 22, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Wed Oct 23, 2019 @12:00AM
Grand Lodge Annual Communication
Mon Nov 04, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Nov 07, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting