Golden Fleece Lodge #6

Calendar

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Monday 15 July 2019, 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Hits : 68140
Contact Ben Polston

David Payne Guest Speaker and Easter Observance

Location Golden Fleece Lodge #6 Covington, GA

Calendar

November 2019
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Thu Nov 21, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Nov 26, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Dec 02, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Dec 05, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Dec 10, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Dec 16, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Dec 19, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Fri Dec 20, 2019 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Widow's Fruit Basket Preparation
Tue Dec 24, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Fri Dec 27, 2019 @12:00AM
St. John the Evangelist Day
Thu Jan 02, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Jan 06, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Jan 14, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Jan 16, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Jan 20, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Jan 28, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Feb 03, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Feb 06, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Feb 11, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Feb 17, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Feb 20, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Sat Feb 22, 2020 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
George Washington's Birthday
Tue Feb 25, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Mar 02, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Mar 05, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Mar 10, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Mar 16, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Mar 19, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Mar 24, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Apr 02, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting