Golden Fleece Lodge #6

Calendar

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Monday 20 January 2020, 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Hits : 74396
Contact Ben Polston

David Payne Guest Speaker and Easter Observance

Location Golden Fleece Lodge #6 Covington, GA

Calendar

August 2020
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Mon Aug 17, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Aug 20, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Aug 25, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Sep 03, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Sep 07, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Sep 08, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Sep 17, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Sep 21, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Sep 22, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Oct 01, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Oct 05, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Oct 13, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Oct 15, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Oct 19, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Oct 27, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Nov 02, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Nov 05, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Nov 10, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Nov 16, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Nov 19, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Nov 24, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Dec 03, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Dec 07, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Dec 08, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Dec 17, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Dec 21, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Dec 22, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Sun Dec 27, 2020 @12:00AM
St. John the Evangelist Day
Mon Jan 04, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Jan 07, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting