Golden Fleece Lodge #6

Calendar

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Monday 21 June 2021, 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Hits : 78374
Contact Ben Polston

David Payne Guest Speaker and Easter Observance

Location Golden Fleece Lodge #6 Covington, GA

Calendar

February 2021
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
Mon Mar 01, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Mar 04, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Mar 09, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Mar 15, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Mar 18, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Mar 23, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Apr 01, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Apr 05, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Apr 13, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Apr 15, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Apr 19, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Apr 27, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon May 03, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu May 06, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue May 11, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon May 17, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu May 20, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue May 25, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Jun 03, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Jun 07, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Jun 08, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Jun 17, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Jun 21, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Jun 22, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Jun 24, 2021 @12:00AM
St. John the Baptist Day
Thu Jul 01, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Sun Jul 04, 2021 @ 8:00AM - 11:00PM
July 4th Celebration on Square
Mon Jul 05, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Jul 13, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Jul 15, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting