Golden Fleece Lodge #6

Calendar

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Monday 21 March 2022, 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Hits : 86150
Contact Ben Polston

David Payne Guest Speaker and Easter Observance

Location Golden Fleece Lodge #6 Covington, GA

Calendar

August 2022
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Mon Aug 15, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Aug 18, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Aug 23, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Sep 01, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Sep 05, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Sep 13, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Sep 15, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Sep 19, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Sep 27, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Oct 03, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Oct 06, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Oct 11, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Oct 17, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Oct 20, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Oct 25, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Nov 03, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Nov 07, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Nov 08, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Nov 17, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Nov 21, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Nov 22, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Dec 01, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Dec 05, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Dec 13, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Dec 15, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Dec 19, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Dec 27, 2022 @12:00AM
St. John the Evangelist Day
Tue Dec 27, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Jan 02, 2023 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Jan 05, 2023 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting