Golden Fleece Lodge #6

Calendar

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
October 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Red Cross of Constantine

The events in this category are for the Blue Lodge.

The events in this category are for the York Rite bodies in Covington.
The events in this category are for the Order of the Eastern Star.

East Side Scottish Rite

Show events from all categories



Calendar

October 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Thu Oct 19, 2017 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Oct 24, 2017 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Nov 02, 2017 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Sat Nov 04, 2017 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Family and Friends Supper by OES
Mon Nov 06, 2017 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Nov 14, 2017 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Nov 16, 2017 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Nov 20, 2017 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Nov 28, 2017 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Dec 04, 2017 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting