Golden Fleece Lodge #6

Calendar

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
October 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Red Cross of Constantine

The events in this category are for the Blue Lodge.

The events in this category are for the York Rite bodies in Covington.
The events in this category are for the Order of the Eastern Star.

East Side Scottish Rite

Show events from all categories



Calendar

September 2018
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Thu Sep 20, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Sep 25, 2018 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Past Masters Night
Tue Sep 25, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Oct 01, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Oct 04, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Sat Oct 06, 2018 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Friends and Family Dinner(OES)
Tue Oct 09, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Oct 15, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Oct 18, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Oct 23, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Nov 01, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Nov 05, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Nov 13, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Nov 15, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Nov 19, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Nov 27, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Dec 03, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Dec 06, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Dec 11, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Dec 17, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Dec 20, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Dec 25, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Jan 03, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Jan 07, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Jan 08, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Jan 17, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Jan 21, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Jan 22, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Feb 04, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Feb 07, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting