Golden Fleece Lodge #6

Calendar

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2

Red Cross of Constantine

The events in this category are for the Blue Lodge.

The events in this category are for the York Rite bodies in Covington.
The events in this category are for the Order of the Eastern Star.

East Side Scottish Rite

Show events from all categories



Calendar

January 2020
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Tue Jan 28, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Feb 03, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Feb 06, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Feb 11, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Feb 17, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Feb 20, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Sat Feb 22, 2020 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
George Washington's Birthday
Tue Feb 25, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Mar 02, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Mar 05, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Mar 10, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Mar 16, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Mar 19, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Mar 24, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Apr 02, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Apr 06, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Apr 14, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Apr 16, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Apr 20, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Apr 28, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon May 04, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu May 07, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue May 12, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon May 18, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu May 21, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue May 26, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Jun 01, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Jun 04, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Jun 09, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Jun 15, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25