Golden Fleece Lodge #6

Calendar

October 2019
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Wed Oct 23, 2019 @12:00AM
Grand Lodge Annual Communication
Mon Nov 11, 2019 @12:00AM
Veteran's Day, Meet in Lodge Parking Lot
Tue Nov 12, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Tue Nov 26, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Tue Dec 10, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Fri Dec 20, 2019 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Widow's Fruit Basket Preparation
Tue Dec 24, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Fri Dec 27, 2019 @12:00AM
St. John the Evangelist Day
Tue Jan 14, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Tue Jan 28, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Tue Feb 11, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Sat Feb 22, 2020 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
George Washington's Birthday
Tue Feb 25, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Tue Mar 10, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Tue Mar 24, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Tue Apr 14, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Tue Apr 28, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Tue May 12, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Tue May 26, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Tue Jun 09, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Tue Jun 23, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Wed Jun 24, 2020 @12:00AM
St. John the Baptist Day
Sat Jul 04, 2020 @ 8:00AM - 11:00PM
July 4th Celebration on Square
Tue Jul 14, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Tue Jul 28, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Tue Aug 11, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Tue Aug 25, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Tue Sep 08, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Tue Sep 22, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Tue Oct 13, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6