Golden Fleece Lodge #6

Calendar

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Red Cross of Constantine

The events in this category are for the Blue Lodge.

The events in this category are for the York Rite bodies in Covington.
The events in this category are for the Order of the Eastern Star.

East Side Scottish Rite

Show events from all categories



Calendar

July 2021
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Tue Jul 27, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Aug 02, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Aug 05, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Aug 10, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Aug 16, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Aug 19, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Aug 24, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Sep 02, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Sep 06, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Sep 14, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Sep 16, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Sep 20, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Sep 28, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Oct 04, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Oct 07, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Oct 12, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Oct 18, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Oct 21, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Oct 26, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Nov 01, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Nov 04, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Nov 09, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Nov 15, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Nov 18, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Nov 23, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Dec 02, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Dec 06, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Dec 14, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Dec 16, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Dec 20, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25