Golden Fleece Lodge #6

Calendar

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
July 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Red Cross of Constantine

The events in this category are for the Blue Lodge.

The events in this category are for the York Rite bodies in Covington.
The events in this category are for the Order of the Eastern Star.

East Side Scottish Rite

Show events from all categories



Calendar

June 2021
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
Mon Jun 21, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Jun 22, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Jun 24, 2021 @12:00AM
St. John the Baptist Day
Thu Jul 01, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Sun Jul 04, 2021 @ 8:00AM - 11:00PM
July 4th Celebration on Square
Mon Jul 05, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Jul 13, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Jul 15, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Jul 19, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Jul 27, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Aug 02, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Aug 05, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Aug 10, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Aug 16, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Aug 19, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Aug 24, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Sep 02, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Sep 06, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Sep 14, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Sep 16, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Sep 20, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Sep 28, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Oct 04, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Oct 07, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Oct 12, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Oct 18, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Oct 21, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Oct 26, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Nov 01, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Nov 04, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting