Golden Fleece Lodge #6

Calendar

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Red Cross of Constantine

The events in this category are for the Blue Lodge.

The events in this category are for the York Rite bodies in Covington.
The events in this category are for the Order of the Eastern Star.

East Side Scottish Rite

Show events from all categories



Calendar

July 2022
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Thu Jul 07, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Jul 12, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Jul 18, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Jul 21, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Jul 26, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Aug 01, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Aug 04, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Aug 09, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Aug 15, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Aug 18, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Aug 23, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Sep 01, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Sep 05, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Sep 13, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Sep 15, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Sep 19, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Sep 27, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Oct 03, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Oct 06, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Oct 11, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Oct 17, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Oct 20, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Oct 25, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Nov 03, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Nov 07, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Nov 08, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Nov 17, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Nov 21, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Nov 22, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Dec 01, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting