Golden Fleece Lodge #6

Calendar

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous week Next week Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for the week :
18 August 2019 - 24 August 2019
Sunday
18 August
  • There are no events on this date
Monday
19 August
Tuesday
20 August
  • There are no events on this date
Wednesday
21 August
  • There are no events on this date
Thursday
22 August
  • There are no events on this date
Friday
23 August
  • There are no events on this date
Saturday
24 August
  • There are no events on this date




Calendar

July 2020
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Tue Jul 14, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Jul 16, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Jul 20, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Jul 28, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Aug 03, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Aug 06, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Aug 11, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Aug 17, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Aug 20, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Aug 25, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Sep 03, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Sep 07, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Sep 08, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Sep 17, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Sep 21, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Sep 22, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Oct 01, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Oct 05, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Oct 13, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Oct 15, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Oct 19, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Oct 27, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Nov 02, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Nov 05, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Nov 10, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Nov 16, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Nov 19, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Nov 24, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Dec 03, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Dec 07, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting