Golden Fleece Lodge #6

Calendar

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2018
January 2018
February 2018


Calendar

October 2018
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Tue Oct 23, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Nov 01, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Nov 05, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Nov 13, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Nov 15, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Nov 19, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Nov 27, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Dec 03, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Dec 06, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Dec 11, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Dec 17, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Dec 20, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Dec 25, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Jan 03, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Jan 07, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Jan 08, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Jan 17, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Jan 21, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Jan 22, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Feb 04, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Feb 07, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Feb 12, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Feb 18, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Feb 21, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Feb 26, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Mar 04, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Mar 07, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Mar 12, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Mar 18, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Mar 21, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting