Golden Fleece Lodge #6

Calendar

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
July 2019
August 2019


Calendar

May 2020
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Mon Jun 01, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Jun 04, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Jun 09, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Jun 15, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Jun 18, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Jun 23, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Wed Jun 24, 2020 @12:00AM
St. John the Baptist Day
Thu Jul 02, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Sat Jul 04, 2020 @ 8:00AM - 11:00PM
July 4th Celebration on Square
Mon Jul 06, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Jul 14, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Jul 16, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Jul 20, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Jul 28, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Aug 03, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Aug 06, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Aug 11, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Aug 17, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Aug 20, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Aug 25, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Sep 03, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Sep 07, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Sep 08, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Sep 17, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Sep 21, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Sep 22, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Oct 01, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Oct 05, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Oct 13, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Oct 15, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting