Golden Fleece Lodge #6

Calendar

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2021
January 2021
February 2021


Calendar

May 2022
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Thu Jun 02, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Jun 06, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Jun 14, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Jun 16, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Jun 20, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Fri Jun 24, 2022 @12:00AM
St. John the Baptist Day
Tue Jun 28, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Jul 04, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 11:00PM
July 4th Celebration on Square
Mon Jul 04, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Jul 07, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Jul 12, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Jul 18, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Jul 21, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Jul 26, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Aug 01, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Aug 04, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Aug 09, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Aug 15, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Aug 18, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Aug 23, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Sep 01, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Sep 05, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Sep 13, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Sep 15, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Sep 19, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Sep 27, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Oct 03, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Oct 06, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Oct 11, 2022 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Oct 17, 2022 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25