Golden Fleece Lodge #6

Lost your Username or your Password ?

If you lost your username, please enter your E-mail Address, then click the Send Username button, and your username will be sent to your email address.
If you forgot both your username and your password, please recover the username first, then the password. To recover your username, please enter your E-mail Address, leaving Username field empty, then click the Send Username button, and your username will be sent to your email address. From there you can use this same form to recover your password.
If you lost your password but know your username, please enter your Username and your E-mail Address, press the Send Password button, and you will receive a new password shortly. Use this new password to access the site.

Calendar

February 2019
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
Thu Feb 21, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Fri Feb 22, 2019 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
George Washington's Birthday
Tue Feb 26, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Mar 04, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Mar 07, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Mar 12, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Fri Mar 15, 2019 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Friends and Family Dinner
Mon Mar 18, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Mar 21, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Mar 26, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Apr 01, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Apr 04, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Apr 09, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Sat Apr 13, 2019 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Masonic Home Workday
Mon Apr 15, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Apr 18, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Apr 23, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Fri Apr 26, 2019 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Widow's Night
Mon Apr 29, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Memorial Association Meeting
Thu May 02, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon May 06, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue May 14, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu May 16, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Sat May 18, 2019 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
8th District Convention, Philomathea Lodge
Mon May 20, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue May 28, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Jun 03, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Jun 06, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Jun 11, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Jun 17, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25