Golden Fleece Lodge #6


Calendar

January 2019
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Tue Jan 22, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Feb 04, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Feb 07, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Feb 12, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Feb 18, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Feb 21, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Feb 26, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Mar 04, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Mar 07, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Mar 12, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Mar 18, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Mar 21, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Mar 26, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Apr 01, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Apr 04, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Apr 09, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Apr 15, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Apr 18, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Apr 23, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu May 02, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon May 06, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue May 14, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu May 16, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon May 20, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue May 28, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Jun 03, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Jun 06, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Jun 11, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Jun 17, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Jun 20, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting