Golden Fleece Lodge #6

 
 
 
 
 
 
 Ronald Alan Skelton
Worshipful Master
 

 
Cecil Steven Horton, II
Senior Warden
 
 
 
 
Derek Alan Vissering
Junior Warden
 
 
Mike Jones, PM
Treasurer
 
 
 
Darold Vissering
Secretary
 
 
 
David Johnston, PM
Chaplain
 
 
 
James Mercer Collins, Jr.
Senior Deacon
 
 
 
 
James Edward Tate
Junior Deacon
 
 
Joshua David Arnold
Senior Steward
 
 
David Matthew Shaner
Junior Steward
 
 
 
Ray Laird, PM
Tyler & Director of Work
 
 
 

Calendar

April 2021
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
Tue Apr 27, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon May 03, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu May 06, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue May 11, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon May 17, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu May 20, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue May 25, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Jun 03, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Jun 07, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Jun 08, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Jun 17, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Jun 21, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Jun 22, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Jun 24, 2021 @12:00AM
St. John the Baptist Day
Thu Jul 01, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Sun Jul 04, 2021 @ 8:00AM - 11:00PM
July 4th Celebration on Square
Mon Jul 05, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Jul 13, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Jul 15, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Jul 19, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Jul 27, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Aug 02, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Aug 05, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Aug 10, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Aug 16, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Aug 19, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Aug 24, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Sep 02, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Sep 06, 2021 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Sep 14, 2021 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6