Golden Fleece Lodge #6

 
 
 
Branden Hudson
Worshipful Master

 
 
Chuck Wooley
Senior Warden
 
 
Ronnie Skelton
Junior Warden
 
 
Mike Jones, PM
Treasurer
 
 
 
Darold Vissering
Secretary
 
 
 
David Johnston, PM
Chaplain
 
 
Steve Horton
Senior Deacon
 
 
Derrick Vissering
Junior Deacon
 
 
Jimmy Collins
Senior Steward
 
 
CJ Lester
Junior Steward
 
 
 
Ray Laird, PM
Tyler
and Director of Work
 

Calendar

September 2019
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
Tue Sep 24, 2019 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Past Master's Night Catfish Dinner
Tue Sep 24, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Sep 30, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Memorial Association Meeting
Thu Oct 03, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Oct 07, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Oct 08, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Sat Oct 12, 2019 @ 8:00AM - 02:00PM
Masonic Home Appreciation DAy
Thu Oct 17, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Oct 21, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Oct 22, 2019 @12:00AM
Grand Lodge Annual Communication
Tue Oct 22, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Wed Oct 23, 2019 @12:00AM
Grand Lodge Annual Communication
Mon Nov 04, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Nov 07, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Nov 11, 2019 @12:00AM
Veteran's Day, Meet in Lodge Parking Lot
Tue Nov 12, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Nov 18, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Nov 21, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Nov 26, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Dec 02, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Dec 05, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Dec 10, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Dec 16, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Dec 19, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Fri Dec 20, 2019 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Widow's Fruit Basket Preparation
Tue Dec 24, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Fri Dec 27, 2019 @12:00AM
St. John the Evangelist Day
Thu Jan 02, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Jan 06, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Jan 14, 2020 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6

Driving Directions


Input your starting address and get directions to Golden Fleece Lodge #6.
FROM:
Address or Intersection:
City:
State: ZIP Code:
Country: