Golden Fleece Lodge #6

 
 
Rich Guthrie
Worshipful Master

 
 
Branden Hudson
Senior Warden
 
 
Chuck Wooley
Junior Warden
 
 
Mike Jones, PM
Treasurer
 
 
Darold Vissering
Secretary
 
 
 
 
Director of Work
 
 
 
David Johnston, PM
Chaplain
 
 
Ronnie Skelton
Senior Deacon
 
 
Tim Catchings
Junior Deacon
 
 
 Steve Horton
Senior Steward
 
 
Derrick Vissering
Junior Steward
 
 
 
Ray Laird, PM
Tyler
 

Calendar

January 2018
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Tue Jan 23, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Feb 01, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Feb 05, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Feb 13, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Feb 15, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Feb 19, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Feb 27, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Mar 01, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Mar 05, 2018 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Mar 13, 2018 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6

Driving Directions


Input your starting address and get directions to Golden Fleece Lodge #6.
FROM:
Address or Intersection:
City:
State: ZIP Code:
Country: