Golden Fleece Lodge #6

 
 
 
Branden Hudson
Worshipful Master

 
 
Chuck Wooley
Senior Warden
 
 
Ronnie Skelton
Junior Warden
 
 
Mike Jones, PM
Treasurer
 
 
 
Darold Vissering
Secretary
 
 
 
David Johnston, PM
Chaplain
 
 
Steve Horton
Senior Deacon
 
 
Derrick Vissering
Junior Deacon
 
 
Jimmy Collins
Senior Steward
 
 
CJ Lester
Junior Steward
 
 
 
Ray Laird, PM
Tyler
and Director of Work
 

Calendar

June 2019
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Mon Jul 01, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Jul 04, 2019 @ 8:00AM - 11:00PM
July 4th Celebration on Square
Thu Jul 04, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Jul 09, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Fri Jul 12, 2019 @ 5:00PM - 12:00PM
MELD Leadership Conference
Sat Jul 13, 2019 @ 5:00PM - 12:00PM
MELD Leadership Conference
Sun Jul 14, 2019 @ 5:00PM - 12:00PM
MELD Leadership Conference
Mon Jul 15, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Jul 18, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Jul 23, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Sat Jul 27, 2019 @12:00AM
Annual Clay Shoot
Mon Jul 29, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Memorial Association Meeting
Thu Aug 01, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Aug 05, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue Aug 13, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu Aug 15, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Sat Aug 17, 2019 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Friends and Family Breakfast
Mon Aug 19, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue Aug 27, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Sep 02, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Sep 05, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Sat Sep 07, 2019 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Cadence's Birthday, Masonic Home
Tue Sep 10, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Sep 16, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Sep 19, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Sep 24, 2019 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Past Master's Night Catfish Dinner
Tue Sep 24, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Sep 30, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Memorial Association Meeting
Thu Oct 03, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon Oct 07, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting

Driving Directions


Input your starting address and get directions to Golden Fleece Lodge #6.
FROM:
Address or Intersection:
City:
State: ZIP Code:
Country: