Golden Fleece Lodge #6

 
 
 
Branden Hudson
Worshipful Master

 
 
Chuck Wooley
Senior Warden
 
 
Ronnie Skelton
Junior Warden
 
 
Mike Jones, PM
Treasurer
 
 
 
Darold Vissering
Secretary
 
 
 
David Johnston, PM
Chaplain
 
 
Steve Horton
Senior Deacon
 
 
Derrick Vissering
Junior Deacon
 
 
Jimmy Collins
Senior Steward
 
 
CJ Lester
Junior Steward
 
 
 
Ray Laird, PM
Tyler
and Director of Work
 

Calendar

February 2019
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
Thu Feb 21, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Fri Feb 22, 2019 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
George Washington's Birthday
Tue Feb 26, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Mar 04, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Mar 07, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Mar 12, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Fri Mar 15, 2019 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Friends and Family Dinner
Mon Mar 18, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Mar 21, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Mar 26, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Apr 01, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Apr 04, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Apr 09, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Sat Apr 13, 2019 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Masonic Home Workday
Mon Apr 15, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Thu Apr 18, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Apr 23, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Fri Apr 26, 2019 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Widow's Night
Mon Apr 29, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Memorial Association Meeting
Thu May 02, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Mon May 06, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Tue May 14, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Thu May 16, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
OES Meeting
Sat May 18, 2019 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
8th District Convention, Philomathea Lodge
Mon May 20, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25
Tue May 28, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Jun 03, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Covington Chapter and Council Meeting
Thu Jun 06, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
OES Meeting
Tue Jun 11, 2019 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Golden Fleece Lodge #6
Mon Jun 17, 2019 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
St. Bernard Commandery #25

Driving Directions


Input your starting address and get directions to Golden Fleece Lodge #6.
FROM:
Address or Intersection:
City:
State: ZIP Code:
Country: